Management Team

Meet Our Team

Mr. Lokesh Kumar Joshi

Mr. Lokesh Kumar Joshi was appointed as the Executive Director of the Company on May 24, 2014. He is also first director and covered under promoter group of the Company. He has almost 14 years’ of experience of Channel Distribution in various organizations such as Taj Television India Private Limited, NEO Sports Broadcast Private Limited, India TV Limited, E-TV at administrative level. His expertise knowledge provides great assistance to the company in day to day business activities and decisions.

Mr. Arshdeep Singh Mundi

Mr. Arshdeep Singh was appointed as the Non-Executive Director of the Company during the January, 2016. He is Key executive of Fastway group and executive director in group companies of Fastway and recently there is tie-up between Fastway and Radiant Digitek and he is appointed as Director in Radiant Digitek and now he is providing us his great expertise to the Radiant.

Mr. Manjot Singh Mann

Mr. Manjot Singh Mann is appointed as non-executive Director in the Company during January, 2016. He is the director of Venus county developers Private Limited, Jujhar construction & travelers private Limited etc…

Board of the Company

The Board of the Company consists of four members out of them 1 are Executive Directors and 2 non-executives which are as follows :

# Name of DirectorsCategory
1 Shri Kapil Arora Chairman and Managing Director
2 Shri Lokesh Kumar Joshi Executive Director
3 Shri Arshdeep Singh Non-Executive Director
4 Shri Manjot Singh Mann Non-Executive Director